Champions League logo before each game
CC image by Kieran Lynam

The Champions League 2014-15 quarter-final draw will be made at 11:00 am Wednesday 20 March.

The quarter-final draw will be open, meaning teams are not seeded and clubs within the same domestic league can be drawn against each other. The side which is drawn first will play the first leg at their home ground.

Teams still in the competition

Arsenal (England), Atletico Madrid (Spain), Barcelona (Spain), Basel (Switzerland), Bayern Munich (Germany), Chelsea (England), Leverkusen (Germany), Manchester City (England), Monaco (France), Paris Saint-Germain (France), Porto (Portugal), Real Madrid (Spain), Schalke (Germany), Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine).

More information will be posted as it becomes available.